for F.R.I.E.N.D.S


Being Monica Geller in is intriguing! Example of her maniac cleanliness is sorting towels into eleven different categories (three being “fancy”, “guest”, and “fancy guest”).

But actually there exist a little Monica Geller in each one of us.

Now I don’t say that we are crazy to such an extent, but we have such foibles in a moderate extent. Best example is when we categorize the people in our lives: our friends, neighbors, family members.

If not all, we would have seen a variety of each of these types in our lives. We label our close ones-we label people we haven’t met-we label people we just met.

Some people hit it off with us instantly, finding a special place in our lives. Best friends, family members and partners become the favorite characters of our life-story. 

diary page

For all those mates who have a contribution in making my life memorable, regardless of the contribution, I am thankful! It is not possible for me to even pen down all the names, but in my heart, I know the “category” of people who have come a long way with me. This one is for you all.

11 thoughts on “for F.R.I.E.N.D.S

  1. I’m finding a new definition of friends in my life. It’s interesting that new ones are coming into my life and old ones (ones I thought would stand the test of time) are gone. Interesting change of events…

      • You see their true colors once hard times come. It’s disheartening to say the least, but I’m glad they vetted themselves out rather quickly. 😦

      • Whatever happens, is for the better good 🙂
        There must be some good destined in your life after they left.. 🙂

  2. I really like your thoughtful posts. You really consider things at depth, and it opens my mind and makes me want to think about it all! I really enjoy reading these. Very inspiring.

Leave a Reply

